مبيعات ساخنة

كرسي مطعم حديث

تأسست CDG Furniture في عام 2006 ، وقد كرست نفسها باستمرار لتقديم أداء ممتاز ونوعية جيدة لجميع أنواع كراسي تناول الطعام في المطاعم للعملاء ، وحصلت على التقدير من الداخل والخارج ، وبيعها في جميع أنحاء العالم.

اعرض المزيد

مقهى كرسي بار مطعم في الهواء الطلق كرسي حديقة حفل زفاف كرسي تأجير

طاولة وكراسي معدنية للمقهى

هذه فرصة لقضاء بعض الوقت مع عملائك مع طاولتنا ، لتوثيق علاقتك ، وخلق السعادة وتقليل التوتر. طاولة في اليوم تجعل المزيد والمزيد من العملاء كل يوم!

اعرض المزيد

طاولة قهوة ومطعم بيسترو في الهواء الطلق طاولة حديقة طاولة بار نادي تأجير

تواصل CDG Furniture إطلاق منتجات طاولات وكراسي أثاث المطاعم ذات التصميم الأصلي. حول الأنماط المستقلة المختلفة لمنتجات الأثاث ، توجد طاولات وكراسي طعام داخلية ، وطاولات وكراسي طعام خارجية ، وطاولات طعام وكراسي من الألومنيوم مناسبة لمناسبات متعددة ، وكراسي لتناول الطعام مع الحديد والخشب ، وكراسي تناول الطعام ممزوجة بالحديد والجلد.

 

نصنع منتجات ذات أنماط مختلفة لتزويد العملاء بمساحة طعام فريدة وجديدة. أنواع مختلفة من مؤسسات المطاعم لديها أنماط مختلفة من أثاث المطاعم ، من طاولات وكراسي المطاعم الطازجة والبسيطة على الطراز الاسكندنافي ، إلى الطاولات والكراسي ذات الألوان الرعوية الحديثة ، إلى طاولات وكراسي مطاعم سلسلة العلامات التجارية ، و طاولات وكراسي من الخشب الصلب في مطاعم المقاهي.

 

كل هذا هو تفكير CDG Furniture وتفسيرها لأسلوب المطعم وأثاث المطاعم. لم نعد نركز على ابتكار أثاث المطعم ، ولكن لإنشاء مفهوم مساحة مطعم جديد للعملاء.

أثاث CDG: الخيار الأول لأثاث المطعم

تأسست في عام 2006 ، CDG Furniture هي شركة تصنيع متخصصة في التصميم والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات كراسي مطعم حديثة من أثاث المطاعم. لقد التزمت منذ فترة طويلة بإنشاء منتجات أثاث طعام مثالية للعملاء ، مثل أثاث المطعم الغربي ، وأثاث المقاهي ، وأثاث مطعم الشاي ، وأثاث البار ، وأثاث المطاعم المتسلسل ، وما إلى ذلك.

 705 سلسلة أثاث المقهى

  

تلتزم جميع CDG دائمًا بروح "التطوير والابتكار والمغامرة الإيجابية واستكشاف ذروة الصناعة" ، والتركيز على الابتكار المستمر للمنتجات. هدفنا هو "تحويل أثاث CDG إلى علامة تجارية عالمية للأثاث"!

 

658 سلسلة منتجات سلسلة أثاث المطعم

  

أثاث CDG كواحد من تصنيع طاولة المطعم في الصين ، نوفر للعملاء مخططات تصميم أثاث المطاعم والمطاعم الاحترافية ، ونوفر للعملاء منتجات أثاث المطاعم والمطاعم الأكثر ملاءمة ، مما يوفر عليك القلق والوقت والجهد!

 

منتج جديد اكسبرس

 

1. مطابقة ألوان الموضة الجديدة ، رؤية الفضاء الناعمة ، الملمس المعدني الدقيق ، التصميم الهيكلي المبتكر والمزيج المثالي من الجمال والراحة يمكن استخدامها وحدها في المقاهي ، سلسلة المطاعم والمطاعم الغربية الخارجية لتزويدك بخدمات طعام عالية الجودة.

 

796 منتجات سلسلة أثاث المطعم

 

2. تكنولوجيا اللحام الرائعة تخلق هيكل كرسي طعام مستقر. التصميم المريح مع درجة من الانحناء لسطح الجلوس ومسند الظهر يجعل الجلوس أكثر راحة. إنها مناسبة للأعمال المنزلية والحديثة البسيطة ، مع كل من المظهر والمتانة.

 

798 سلسلة منتجات أثاث المطاعم

 

3. مسند الظهر المقوس يمكن أن يدعم جسمك بأمان ، ويتوافق مع سطح مقعد جلدي مريح ومراعي. إنه كرسي طعام بسيط للغاية على الطراز الاسكندنافي. اللون قديم وبسيط ، محايد وأنيق. ليست هناك حاجة للالتزام بترتيب مساحة ثابتة.

 

828 سلسلة منتجات أثاث المطعم الغربي

منتجات الأثاث الخارجي بسيطة وجديدة

كرسي ألومنيوم خارجي منتجات الأثاث ، وخاصة منتجات الأثاث الخارجي المصنوعة من الألومنيوم أو المعدن ، هي أيضًا واحدة من تخصصات أثاث CDG. بالتعاون مع مصممين أوروبيين مشهورين ، أطلقنا مجموعة متنوعة من منتجات الأثاث الخارجي الفاخرة ذات الطراز الاسكندنافي والبريطاني والرومانسي الفرنسي والإيطالي.

  

انها بسيطة ولكنها ليست بسيطة. وهي مصنوعة من الألمنيوم عالي الجودة. إلى جانب تصميم وضع الجلوس العلمي لجسم الإنسان ، فإنه يشعر بالراحة والمتانة. إنها مناسبة لكل من الداخل والخارج. إنه ينمق الحياة بخطى بطيئة ، ويجعل الحياة أسهل وأكثر راحة ، ويلتقي بالسعادة بالصدفة في وقت هادئ.

 

 763 سلسلة منتجات الأثاث الخارجي

  

النمط الأوروبي الكلاسيكي ، شكل جميل ، قوي ودائم ، مريح للجلوس. لوح الألمنيوم الأفقي و طاولة القهوة في الهواء الطلق مدمج مع كرسي مائدة وندسور المصنوع من الألومنيوم بالكامل. إنه بسيط ونقي ، جميل وبسيط ، مليء بالإبداع ومفهوم الحياة المميز. يتوق إلى البساطة والنضارة لمنحك بيئة طعام مريحة وآمنة.

 

منتجات سلسلة 737 أثاث الحدائق

طاولات وكراسي مطعم ذات مظهر عملي وعملي

عند شراء أثاث المطعم والطاولات والكراسي ، فإن أول ما يلاحظه صاحب المطعم هو مظهره ، وهو المعيار الأول لشراء طاولات وكراسي المطعم. ومع ذلك ، بغض النظر عن طاولات الطعام والكراسي في مطاعم الوجبات السريعة ، والمطاعم الصينية ، والمطاعم الغربية ، والمقاهي ، ومقاهي الوجبات الخفيفة ومحلات الشاي بالحليب ، يبدو أننا ننسى أن وظيفة استخدام طاولات الطعام والكراسي هي الطبيعة الأولى. هناك العديد من أنواع طاولات وكراسي المطاعم في السوق ، بأشكال مختلفة وألوان زاهية. في مواجهة مجموعة كبيرة من طاولات وكراسي المطاعم ، كيف يجب أن نختار بشكل صحيح طاولات وكراسي المطعم المناسبة من حيث المظهر والعملية؟

   

 

طاولات وكراسي طعام نورديك بسيطة

في الوقت الحاضر ، مع انتشار النمط الاسكندنافي البسيط ، بدأ العديد من رواد المطعم في تصميم المطعم على طراز الشمال الصناعي. في المطاعم ذات الطراز الاسكندنافي ، يفضل العديد من الملاك طاولات الطعام الخشبية والمعدنية والكراسي. كما هو موضح في الشكل أدناه ، فإن طاولة الطعام والكرسي التي تبدو بسيطة على ما يبدو مع مزيج مثالي من الخشب والحديد لأثاث Jiemei تقدم البساطة المطلقة للمنتج من خلال تصميم أسلوبها وتصميمها العملي ، مما يخلق نمطًا شماليًا جديدًا وأنيقًا وجميلًا ورائعًا. عملي.

   

طاولات وكراسي بألوان مختلفة

يجب أن يرفض أثاث المطعم طبقة من الألوان الثابتة ، والتي يمكن أن تكون مزيجًا من لونين أو ثلاثة ألوان. تحت الزخرفة بألوان مختلفة ، يتمتع المطعم بشعور من التسلسل الهرمي وليس رتيبًا. كما هو موضح في الشكل أدناه ، فإن المزيج المثالي لكرسي الطعام الملون وطاولة الطعام لأثاث Jiemei يخلق بيئة طعام ملونة ويضيء مساحة المطعم بأكملها. إنه أيضًا الاختيار الأكثر شعبية للمطعم الأحمر عبر الإنترنت في السنوات الأخيرة.

   

 

طاولات وكراسي طعام مختلطة

لا يمكن ترتيب الطاولات والكراسي في المطعم مزدحمة للغاية ، مما يجعل المطعم ضيقًا ؛ يجب أيضًا وضع الطاولات والكراسي في طبقات ، ولا يجوز وضعها حسب الرغبة. كما هو مبين في الشكل أدناه ، يمكن دمج الجداول ذات الأحجام المختلفة وتقسيمها بحرية ، وهو الأنسب لمجموعات الطعام المختلفة. طاولة الألمنيوم ملائمة للتنقل والتعامل ، والطراز صغير وجديد. كرسي الطعام متطابق تمامًا. إنه مزيج من الطاولات والكراسي التي يمكن استخدامها في المشاهد الداخلية أو الخارجية ، مع قدر كبير من المتانة والعملية.

   

China Guangzhou CDG Furniture Co. ، Ltd. هي شركة ذات علامة تجارية لأثاث المطاعم لأكثر من عشر سنوات. وهي شركة تصنيع أثاث متخصصة في تصميم وتطوير وإنتاج وبيع أثاث المطاعم. لقد التزمت منذ فترة طويلة بشكل احترافي بالتصميم الاحترافي والإنتاج والتخصيص لأثاث المطاعم الغربية وأثاث المقاهي وأثاث مطعم الشاي وأثاث البار وأثاث سلسلة المطاعم وسلسلة أخرى من الأثاث.

يمكن إرضاء العناصر التي تريدها بأثاث CDG

عندما تصبح مستويات معيشة الناس أعلى فأعلى ، فإن الأشخاص الذين يمتلكون فيلات أو قصور سيكون لديهم حدائقهم الخاصة وسيقومون بتصميم حدائقهم الخاصة بعناية. لا مفر من شراء أثاث الحدائق الخارجية لتوفير أوقات الفراغ للعائلة والأصدقاء. لأماكن الترفيه في الهواء الطلق ، دعنا نلقي نظرة على منتجات أثاث الحدائق الخارجية الصغيرة والعصرية التي صممها CDG Furniture.

 

  

يزين الكثير من الناس شرفة منزلهم لتكون مريحة وممتعة. من الأشياء التي لا غنى عنها وضع الأثاث في الشرفة ، لكن أثاث الشرفة ليس مثل الأثاث الموجود في الغرفة ، والذي لا يمكن أن يتعرض للرياح والأمطار ، لذا فأثاث الشرفة تحتاج إلى اختيار بعض الأثاث الذي يمكن أن يتعرض للرياح والأمطار. يرجى تقدير منتجات أثاث الشرفة الفريدة من أثاث CDG.

 

 

لا يوجد شيء مثل الجلوس على كرسي لتناول الطعام في المقهى في الهواء الطلق في فترة ما بعد الظهر ، أو الاستلقاء في الشمس بتكاسل ، أو تذوق شاي بعد الظهر مع نعاس طفيف ، أو حمل رواية محبوبة ، وطلب كوب من الباتاك الأزرق ، بهدوء إنه أكثر راحة لتغمر نفسك في عالم الكتاب. تتطلب زاوية الشاي بعد الظهر الجميلة من المتجر استخدام كرسي الطعام في الهواء الطلق وتصميم الطاولة والاستفادة الكاملة من الشمس والنسيم في الهواء الطلق لتزيين مساحة مريحة ومريحة. يرجى تذوق منتجات أثاث تناول الطعام في الهواء الطلق بعناية فائقة مع أثاث CDG. .

 

  

سواء كان ذلك على الطراز الاسكندنافي البسيط والجديد ، أو أسلوب البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​الممتع ، أو الطراز العتيق الطبيعي والريفي ، فإن إنشاء مساحة خارجية لأثاث CDG سيوفر لك دائمًا مكانًا تقضيه في كل وقت فراغ بهدوء.

أسرار رعاية وصيانة أثاث المطعم

ستتحدث إليكم شركة CDG Furniture اليوم عن العناية بأثاث المطاعم وصيانته. قبل فهم العناية والصيانة ، دعونا أولاً نفهم تاريخ أثاث المطعم: غالبًا ما تستخدم طاولات الطعام والكراسي في الحياة اليومية البشرية والأنشطة الاجتماعية. أواني وأثاث للجلوس والاستلقاء والراحة والميل والأكل والوظائف الأخرى. عادة ما يتم تجميعها من عدة أجزاء ومكونات وفقًا لطريقة ربط معينة. يشمل أثاث تناول الطعام بشكل أساسي الفئات التالية ، كراسي تناول الطعام ، كراسي البار ، طاولات الطعام ، طاولات البار ، الطاولات الدوارة ، خزانات الطعام ، خزانات النبيذ ، خزانات القمامة ، الشماعات ، عربات الطعام ، الكراسي فاتنة ، مفارش المائدة ، تنانير الطاولة ، أغطية الكراسي ، أقمشة الفم ، البياضات انتظر. كيف تحافظ عليها وتحافظ عليها؟

  

طرق رعاية وصيانة أثاث المطعم:

 

أكبر ميزة للصلب الكراسي الخشبية أثاث غرفة الطعام مصنوع من حبيبات الخشب الطبيعي والألوان الطبيعية المتنوعة. نظرًا لأن الخشب الصلب كائن يتنفس باستمرار ، فمن المستحسن وضعه في بيئة ذات درجة حرارة ورطوبة مناسبة. في الوقت نفسه ، تجنب المشروبات أو المواد الكيميائية أو الأشياء شديدة الحرارة على السطح لتجنب تلف اللون الطبيعي للسطح الخشبي. إذا كان مصنوعًا من لوح خشب صلب ، عند وجود الكثير من الأوساخ ، يوصى باستخدام منظف محايد مخفف وماء دافئ لمسحه مرة واحدة ، ثم مسحه بالماء النظيف. تذكر أن تمسح بقع الماء المتبقية بقطعة قماش جافة وناعمة. بعد مسحه تمامًا ، استخدم شمع الصيانة للتلميع ، حتى لو انتهيت ، فقط من خلال الاهتمام بالتنظيف والصيانة اليومية يمكن أن يستمر الأثاث الخشبي الصلب إلى الأبد.

 

 

عند استخدام أثاث المطعم المعدني ، تجنب الاصطدام قدر الإمكان لمنع تلف السطح من التسبب في تشوه أو تقشير الطلاء. عند وضعه ، تعامل معه برفق ، وحافظ عليه مستويًا ، وحافظ على مسافة معينة من الحائط. يجب أن تبقى الأرض جافة لمنع الرطوبة والقلوية. تجنب ملامسة السوائل الحمضية والقلوية لمنع تآكل أثاث الطعام المعدني. يجب أن يبقى سطح أثاث الطعام المعدني نظيفًا. إذا لم يكن السطح نظيفًا ، امسحه بالماء النظيف أولاً ، ثم امسحه بقطعة قماش جافة. عند التحرك ، حافظ على يديك خفيفة ، وتجنب الصدمات العنيفة ، ولا تضرب الأثاث بأشياء صلبة ، وتجنب الأجسام الحادة التي تصطدم بالسطح الخرساني للمطعم المعدني.

التحقيق

VCODE

اتصل بنا

تواصل بالبريد الاكتروني
شعار الاتصال

قوانغتشو كدغ الأثاث المحدودة

نحن دائما نقدم لعملائنا منتجات موثوقة وخدمات مراعية.

VCODE

إذا كنت ترغب في البقاء على اتصال معنا مباشرة ، فيرجى الانتقال إلى اتصل بنا

  • الصفحة الرئيسية

    الصفحة الرئيسية

  • الهاتف

    الهاتف

  • البريد الإلكتروني

    البريد الإلكتروني

  • اتصل بنا

    اتصل بنا

Hot Sales

	modern restaurant chair

Founded in 2006, CDG Furniture has been continuously dedicated itself to making excellent performance and good quality all kinds of restaurant dining chairs for clients, got appreciation from home and abroad, and hot sell all over the world.

See More

Coffee Restaurant Bar Chair Outdoor Garden Chair Wedding Party Rental Chair

	metal cafe table and chairs

This is a chance to spend time together with your customers with our table, to bond your relationship more tighter, create happiness and reduce stress. A table a day makes more and more customers everyday !

See More

Coffee Restaurant Bistro Table Outdoor Garden Table Bar Club Rental Table

CDG Furniture continues to launch original design restaurant furniture tabel and chair products. Around different independent styles of furniture products, there are indoor dining tables and chairs, outdoor dining tables and chairs, aluminum dining tables and chairs suitable for multiple occasions, dining chairs combined with iron and wood, and dining chairs combined with iron and leather.

 

We create products of different styles to present customers with a unique and fresh dining space. Different types of restaurant enterprises will have different styles of restaurant furniture, from the tables and chairs of fresh and minimalist restaurants in Nordic style, to the tables and chairs of modern pastoral fashion colors, to the tables and chairs of chain brand restaurants, and the solid wood tables and chairs of coffee shop restaurants.

 

All these are CDG Furniture's thinking and interpretation of restaurant style and restaurant furniture. We no longer focus on the innovation of restaurant furniture, but to create a new restaurant space concept for customers.

CDG Furniture : The First Choice Of Restaurant Furniture

Founded in 2006, CDG Furniture is a manufacturer specializing in the design, development, production and sales of modern restaurant chairs of catering furniture. It has long been committed to creating perfect catering furniture products for customers, such as western restaurant furniture, coffee shop furniture, tea restaurant furniture, bar furniture, chain restaurant furniture and so on.

 705 series coffee shop furniture

  

All CDG always adhere to the spirit of "development, innovation, positive enterprising and exploring the peak of the industry", and focus on the continuous innovation of products. Our purpose is to "build CDG Furniture into a world-class furniture brand"!

 

658 series products chain restaurant furniture

  

CDG Furniture as one of the restaurant table manufactures in China, we provide customers with professional catering and restaurant furniture design schemes, and provides customers with the most suitable catering and restaurant furniture products, which saves you worry, time and effort!

 

New product Express

 

1. Fresh fashion color matching, soft space vision, delicate metal texture, ingenious structural design and the perfect combination of beauty and comfort can be used alone in cafes, chain restaurants and outdoor Western restaurants to provide you with high-quality dining services.

 

796 series products restaurant furniture

 

2. Exquisite welding technology creates a stable dining chair skeleton. The ergonomic design with a degree of bending of the sitting surface and backrest makes the sitting feel more comfortable. It is suitable for simple home and modern business, with both appearance and durability.

 

798 series products catering furniture

 

3. The curved arc backrest can support your body safely, and is matched with a comfortable and considerate leather seat surface. This is an extremely simple Nordic style dining chair. The color is retro and simple, both neutral and elegant. There is no need to stick to a fixed space collocation.

 

828 series products western restaurant furniture

Fresh And Simple Outdoor Furniture Products

Outdoor aluminum chair furniture products, especially aluminum or metal outdoor furniture products, are also one of the specialties of CDG Furniture. Together with famous European designers, we have launched a variety of Nordic style, British style, French romantic and Italian light luxury outdoor furniture products.

  

It is simple but not simple. It is made of high-quality all aluminum. Combined with the scientific sitting posture design of human body, it feels comfortable and durable. It is suitable for both indoor and outdoor. It embellishes life with a slow pace, makes life easier and more comfortable, and meets happiness by chance in a soft time.

 

 763 series products outdoor furniture

  

European classic style, beautiful shape, strong and durable, comfortable to sit. The horizontal aluminum plate and outdoor coffee table is combined with the all aluminum Windsor dining chair. It is simple and pure, beautiful and simple, full of creativity and characteristic life concept. It yearns for simplicity and freshness to give you a comfortable and safe dining environment.

 

737 series products garden furniture

Restaurant Tables And Chairs With Both Appearance And Practicality

When buying restaurant furniture, tables and chairs, the first thing the restaurant owner notices is its appearance, which is the first criterion for purchasing restaurant tables and chairs. However, no matter the dining tables and chairs in fast food restaurants, Chinese restaurants, Western restaurants, coffee shops, snack bars and milk tea shops, we seem to forget that the use function of dining tables and chairs is the first nature. There are so many kinds of restaurant tables and chairs in the market, with various styles and colorful colors. In the face of a wide range of restaurant tables and chairs, how should we correctly choose the suitable restaurant tables and chairs with both appearance and practicability?

   

 

Simple Nordic dining tables and chairs

Nowadays, with the prevalence of simple Nordic style, many diners began to design the restaurant as Nordic Industrial style. In Nordic style restaurants, the wooden and metal dining tables and chairs are favored by many owners. As shown in the figure below, the seemingly simple dining table and chair with the perfect combination of wood and iron of Jiemei furniture presents the ultimate simplicity of the product through its style design and process design, creating a fresh and elegant Nordic style, beautiful and practical.

   

Dining tables and chairs of different colors

Restaurant furniture should refuse a layer of constant color, which can be a combination of two or three colors. Under the embellishment of different colors, the restaurant has a sense of hierarchy and is not so monotonous. As shown in the figure below, the perfect combination of the colored dining chair and dining table of Jiemei furniture creates a colorful dining environment and lights up the whole restaurant space. It is also the most popular choice of online red restaurant in recent years.

   

 

Mixed style dining tables and chairs

The tables and chairs in the restaurant cannot be arranged too crowded, which will make the restaurant narrow; Tables and chairs shall also be placed in layers, and they shall not be placed at will. As shown in the figure below, tables of different sizes can be combined and spliced freely, which is most suitable for different dining groups. The aluminum table is convenient for moving and handling, and the style is small and fresh. The dining chair is perfectly matched. It is a combination of tables and chairs that can be used in indoor or outdoor scenes, with great practicability and durability.

   

China Guangzhou CDG Furniture Co., Ltd. is a catering furniture brand company for more than ten years. It is a furniture manufacturer specializing in the design, development, production and sales of restaurant furniture. It has long been professionally committed to the professional design, production and customization of western restaurant furniture, coffee shop furniture, tea restaurant furniture, bar furniture, chain catering furniture and other series of furniture.

The Elements You Want Can Be Satisfied With CDG Furniture

As people's living standards become higher and higher, people who own villas or manors will have their own private gardens and will carefully design their own gardens. It is inevitable to purchase outdoor garden furniture to provide leisure for family and friends. For outdoor entertainment venues, let’s take a look at the small and fresh outdoor garden furniture products designed by CDG Furniture.

 

  

Many people decorate their home’s balcony to be comfortable and pleasant. One of the indispensable is to place furniture in the balcony, but the balcony furniture is not like the furniture in the room, which can not experience wind and rain, so balcony furniture You need to choose some furniture that can experience wind and rain. Please appreciate the unique balcony furniture products of CDG Furniture.

 

 

There is nothing like sitting on an open-air cafe dining chair in the afternoon, lazily basking in the sun, tasting afternoon tea with a slight sleepiness, or holding a beloved novel, asking for a cup of blue Batak, quietly It is more comfortable to immerse yourself in the book world. Such a beautiful afternoon tea corner requires the store to use the open-air dining chair and table design and make full use of the open-air sun and breeze to decorate a cozy and comfortable rest space. Please carefully taste the outdoor dining furniture products carefully matched by CDG Furniture. .

 

  

Whether it’s the simple and fresh Nordic style, the leisurely Mediterranean style, or the natural and rustic retro style, the outdoor space creation of CDG Furniture will always provide you with a place for you Spend every leisure time quietly.

The Secrets Of Restaurant Furniture Care And Maintenance

Today, CDG Furniture will talk to you about the care and maintenance of restaurant furniture. Before understanding the care and maintenance, let’s first understand the history of restaurant furniture: dining tables and chairs are often used in human daily life and social activities. Utensils and furniture for sitting, lying, resting, leaning, eating and other functions. It is usually assembled by several parts and components according to a certain joining method. Dining furniture mainly includes the following categories, dining chairs, bar stools, dining tables, bar tables, turntables, dining cabinets, wine cabinets, trash cabinets, hangers, dining carts, babe chairs, tablecloths, table skirts, chair covers, mouth cloths, linens Wait. How to maintain and maintain it?

  

The care and maintenance methods of restaurant furniture:

 

The biggest advantage of solid wood resturant chairs dining furniture is the natural wood grain and the varied natural colors. Since solid wood is an organism that constantly breathes, it is recommended to be placed in an environment with suitable temperature and humidity. At the same time, avoid beverages, chemicals or overheated objects on the surface to avoid damage to the natural color of the wooden surface. If it is made of solid wood board, when there is a lot of dirt, it is recommended to use a diluted neutral detergent and warm water to wipe it once, and then wipe it with clean water. Remember to wipe off the residual water stains with a soft dry cloth. After it is completely wiped, Then use the maintenance wax to polish, even if you are done, only by paying attention to daily cleaning and maintenance can the solid wood furniture last forever.

 

 

When using metal restaurant furniture, avoid bumping as much as possible to prevent surface damage from causing deformation or paint peeling. When placing it, handle it gently, keep it level, and keep a certain distance from the wall. The ground should be kept dry to prevent moisture and alkalization. Avoid contact with acid and alkali liquids to prevent metal dining furniture from being corroded. The surface of metal dining furniture should be kept clean. If the surface is not clean, wipe it with clean water first, and then wipe it with a dry cloth. When moving, keep your hands light, avoid violent impacts, don't hit the furniture with hard objects, and avoid sharp objects hitting the concrete surface of the metal restaurant.

Simple And Comfortable Thonet Restaurant Chair

Coffee culture began in developed countries in Europe and the United States and gradually became popular all over the world. Nowadays, more and more cafes in China are blooming all over the country. You can find a coffee restaurant from fashionable old streets to popular ancient towns, to the riverside of big cities and to prosperous shopping centers.

 

 

A good coffee restaurant is not only a dining place, but also a popular gathering and exchange place. The overall environment is cheerful and bright, revealing the hospitality to customers.

   

 

The simple interior design shows the designer's concept. The use of Thonet restaurant chairs injects new vitality into it, gives people a sense of nostalgia and familiarity, and fully shows the aesthetic feeling of modernist furniture space.

   

 

It is not only a cafe, but also a shared office area. Office and cafe coexist. People in the office area often patronize the cafe, which generates community awareness and promotes knowledge sharing and ideological exchange.

INQUIRY

vcode

CONTACT US

contact-email
contact-logo

Guangzhou CDG Furniture Co., Ltd.

We are always providing our customers with reliable products and considerate services.

vcode

If you would like to keep touch with us directly, please go to contact us

  • Home

    Home

  • Tel

    Tel

  • Email

    Email

  • Contact

    Contact